Rivertown Talent: Open Mic Night IV

The first Open Mic Night of the new school year was held Friday, September 29. There was a full audience and about 20 acts. Though some of our previous friends graduated last year, there were familiar faces in new combinations, and everyone who played last school year played better this year. There were a few first-timers, as well.

Ariel Farber continues as Faculty President. Congratulations to the new Student Co-Presidents of Open Mic Night: Anthony Tino, Gil Sunshine, Frances Cheng, Jo Warren and Sam Alba.